Activity Detail

Brixology(copy)

Brixology more info...
Location: Glen Montessori
Dates: Friday, January 31, 2020 -
Friday, May 15, 2020 details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 6
Section #: GLNMON010
Registration closes: Thursday, January 30, 2020
PRICE: Please register with the school for this session

Registration

Registration for this activity is handled by:
Name: attn
Url:
Phone: 412-318-4885



Description

Join us for Brixology, where you will use unique Mad Science designed LEGO® kits to build a different engineering themed project in every class! You will use critical thinking, cooperation, and creative problem-solving to test and improve your creations! Each class will revolve around a different engineering theme- including mechanical, structural, and nautical engineering. Brixology sets the foundation for our next generation of makers!

*Weather: In the event of inclement weather, parents will be notified by Mad Science, via email, ONLY in the event that the regular school day is unaffected. If school is cancelled or dismissed early, the district is responsible for notifying parents. In either event, Mad Science will make every effort to make up the skipped program at the end of the session.

Schedule

Friday, January 31, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class