Activity Detail

NASA: The Academy of Future Space Explorers

Academy of Future Space Explorers more info...
Location: Winchester Thurston City
Dates: Thursday, September 12, 2019 -
Thursday, December 19, 2019 details
Grades: Pre-K / TK - Gr 1
Section #: WINTC017
Registration closes: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
PRICE: Please register with the school for this session

Registration

Registration for this activity is handled by:
Name:
Url:
Phone: 4125787533



Description

From our Earth’s atmosphere to the outer reaches of our solar system, this hands-on program sends participants on a quest for exploration! Comets, planets, stars, and more are all waiting to be discovered. Learn about the four forces of flight, the challenges of space travel, and participate in a rocket launch!

*Children MUST be current students at the school in order to participate. Exceptions may be made on a case by case basis- please give us a call before signing up if you are interested.

Schedule

Thursday, September 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class